IEEE International Conference on Advanced Networks and Telecommunications Systems
17-20 December 2017 – C. V. Raman College of Engineering, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India


General Co-Chairs:

General Vice-Chair:

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:

Panel Co-Chairs:

Tutorial Co-Chairs:

PhD. Student Forum Co-Chairs:

Sponsorship Co-Chairs:

Publication Co-Chairs:

Publicity Co-Chairs:

Website Co-Chairs:

WiE Co-Chairs:

Workshop Co-Chairs:

Industry Expo Co-Chairs:

Steering Committee:

International Advisory Committee:

Local Organizing Committee: